So today, I rubbed some of Philosophy’s Lemon Cookies 3-in-1 shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath between the palms of my hands and proceeded to smear it all over my face, thinking it was Philosophy’s Purity cleanser. It wasn’t until I started thinking, “Hmm, since when does Purity smell so good…?” that I realised what a dunce I’d been.

This is what happens when you have (i) less than four hours of sleep and (ii) very poor eyesight.

In other news, I’ve finally booked my trip to London!!!!! (I say finally, but really the idea was mooted less than a week ago and since then I’ve been military-like about getting the necessary approvals and checking flights.)

Leave a Reply

